SAFETY BEACH

SAILING CLUB

Contact

Committee Members

Commodore:  Peter Bulka                                      Vice Commodore: Andrew Martin

Rear Commodore: Bill Manning                             Treasurer: Graeme Ainslie

Secretary: Drew Mattingley                                     Membership Secretary: Jenny Thomson

General Committee Members

Peter Chipperfield, Brian Marklew, Andrew Clark, Sue Turnbull, Tony Christmas, Mal Winder

 

Club Captains

Keelboat Club Captain- Mal Winder malwndr5@bigpond.com or keelboat@sbsc.net.au

 

OTB Club Captain -  Alistair Mackie

 

Safety Beach Sailing Club Contacts

SBSC Website:                              WWW.SBSC.NET.AU

SBSC Secretary:                           secretary@sbsc.net.au

Membership:                                 membership@sbsc.net.au

Sailing enquires(Keel Boats):               keelboat@sbsc.net.au  

Sailing enquires(Off the Beach):          otb@sbsc.net.au  

Commodore:                                 commodore@sbsc.net.au

Treasurer:                                      treasurer@sbsc.net.au

SBSC Room Hire:                          venue@sbsc.net.au

 

Tower Phone:                                   0420 393 476           

will only be answered on Race Days when the tower is manned

 

Snooks Catering manages the SBSC Dining area on behalf of it’s members

Friday Night Dining & Member Events Inquires

Message System Bookings: (leave name, no. of diners & a contact phone number)

Phone: 0449 929 353

Direct phone Inquiries & Bookings contact: David or Deirdre Snooks,

Phone: 0439 314 179 or Email:snookscatering@bigpond.com

 

Venue Hire Including Catering

To hire the SBSC Venue for private functions, celebrations or weddings

contact: Email:snookscatering@bigpond.com or phone: 0439 314 179

 

Payments to Safety Beach Sailing Club 

Any payment that need to be made to Safety Beach Sailing Club can be made via the following process: (no cash or cheques can be accepted across the bar for club associated payments) 

Payment by EFT Bank Transfer to:

BSB 633-000 A/C 134878677 Ref: Invoice No and Name

& Email advice to secretary@sbsc.net.au

 Or

Payment at a Bendigo Bank & deposit cash or cheque into;

BSB 633-000 A/C 134878677 Ref: Invoice No and Name

& Email advice to secretary@sbsc.net.au