Committee Members

Commodore: Peter Bulka                                      Vice Commodore: Stephen Richardson

Rear Commodore: Glenn Lazzar                          Treasurer: Ian Bond

Secretary: Gareth Davies                                      Membership: Katrina Mackie

General Committee Members: Katrina Mackie, Andrew Clark, Greg Lowe, James Baldam, Gareth Davies & Ewan Campbell.


Safety Beach Sailing Club Contacts

SBSC Website:          WWW.SBSC.NET.AU

SBSC Secretary: or phone: Gareth Davies 0420 393 476

Membership:    or phone: Katrina Mackie 0400 817 518

Sailing enquires(Keel Boats): or phone: Andrew Clark 0418 331 083

Sailing enquires(Off the Beach): or phone: Ross Martin 0467 000 442



SBSC Room Hire:        or phone: Katrina Mackie 0400 817 518

Club Phone number:             0420 393 476


Snooks Catering manages the SBSC Dining area on behalf of it’s members

Friday Night Dining & Member Events Inquires

Message System Bookings: (leave name, no. of diners & a contact phone number)

Phone: 0449 929 353

Direct phone Inquiries & Bookings contact: David or Deirdre Snooks,

Phone: 0439 314 179 or


Venue Hire Including Catering

To hire the SBSC Venue for private functions, celebrations or weddings

contact: or phone: 0439 314 179


Payments to Safety Beach Sailing Club 

Any payment that need to be made to Safety Beach Sailing Club can be made via the following process: (no cash or cheques can be accepted across the bar for club associated payments) 

Payment by EFT Bank Transfer to:

BSB 633-000 A/C 134878677 Ref: Invoice No and Name

& Email advice to


Payment at a Bendigo Bank & deposit cash or cheque into;

BSB 633-000 A/C 134878677 Ref: Invoice No and Name

& Email advice to